Log in

MPWB 2020 Annual Meeting

22 Jul 2020 9:00 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

In the last few years, we held our annual membership and information meetings at the Annual Meeting of the AAPM. The original intent was to do the same this year at the joint AAPM/COMP meeting in Vancouver; however, this meeting has become a virtual meeting. As a result, we are following suit with a virtual membership and information meeting planned for 26 August 2020. In view of time zone considerations, we are hosting two meetings, one at 10 am EDT (2:00 pm GMT) and another at 6:00 pm EDT (10:00 pm GMT). You can use the following link to see what time this corresponds to in your time zone: https://greenwichmeantime.com/time- gadgets/time-zone-converter/. Content presented in both meetings will be the same.

See here to register for Session 1 (10:00 am EDT / 2:00 pm GMT) 

See here to register for Session 2 (6:00 pm EDT / 10:00 pm GMT) 

Search our Website

Like Us and Share!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software