Log in

MPWB 2020 Annual Meeting / Information Session 1

  • 26 Aug 2020
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Zoom Meeting

Registration


Register

We are hosting two meetings, one at 10 am EDT (2:00 pm GMT) and another at 6:00 pm EDT (10:00 pm GMT). Both meetings will share the same content (no need to attend both sessions). This is the first of two announcements for these meetings. 


If you wish to register for the meeting at 10:00 am EDT (2:00 pm GMT), please register this session (Session 1).


If you wish to register for the meeting at 6:00 pm EDT (10:00 pm GMT), please register for Session 2.


You can use the following link to see what time this corresponds to in your time zone: https://greenwichmeantime.com/time-gadgets/ . Both members and all those wishing to learn more about MPWB are welcome to attend.


Search our Website

Like Us and Share!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software