Log in

MPWB 2020 Annual Meeting / Information Session 2

  • 26 Aug 2020
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zoom Meeting

Registration


Register

We are hosting two information meetings, one at 10 am EDT (2:00 pm GMT) and another at 6:00 pm EDT (10:00 pm GMT) for MPWB. Both meetings will share the same content.


If you wish to register for the session on 6:00 pm EDT (10:00 pm GMT), please accept this invitation (Session 2).


If you wish to register for the session on 10:00 am EDT (2:00 pm GMT), register for Session 1.


You can use the following link to see what time this corresponds to in your time zone: https://greenwichmeantime.com/time-gadgets/ . Both members and all those wishing to learn more about MPWB are welcome to attend.


Search our Website

Like Us and Share!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software